Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

WE'RE BACK ON THE OCEAN COUNTY COLLEGE CAMPUS!!!

(aS OF DECEMBER 8, 2016)

Barnegat Bay Partnership
Ocean County College • College Drive
PO Box 2001 • Toms River, NJ 08754

For Information and General Questions: (732) 255-0472 • fax: (732) 255-0358

Barnegat Bay Partnership Staff

L. Stanton Hales, Jr., Ph.D. - Program Director
E-Mail: shales@ocean.edu  

Martha Maxwell-Doyle - Project Coordinator
E-Mail: mmdoyle@ocean.edu  

Mary Judge - Program Assistant  
 
E-Mail: mjudge@ocean.edu

Karen Walzer - Public Outreach Coordinator
 
E-Mail: kwalzer@ocean.edu

James Vasslides - Program Scientist
 
E-Mail:  jvasslides@ocean.edu 

Betsy Hyle - Special Events Coordinator
  E-Mail: ehyle@ocean.edu

[Position Not Yet Filled] - Field and Lab Coordinator
  E-Mail:

Barbara Spinweber - EPA Region II Program Coordinator
E-Mail: spinweber.barbara@epamail.epa.gov  

Barnegat Bay Partnership is the Host Agency for the AmeriCorps Watershed Ambassador for the Barnegat Bay watershed (WMA13). The 2016-2017 Barnegat Bay Watershed Ambassador is Danielle Fadeski.  You can email her at ambassadorwma13@gmail.com, or call her at the BBP office at 732-255-0472.